Product:
Small Animal Kingdom Rabbit Maze Ball
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Small Animal Kingdom:
Small Animal Kingdom Itty Bitty Igloo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom Fruit Hideaways
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Small Animal Kingdom 2-Story Hamster House
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Rabbit Toy!

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits LOVE this toy. They like to pick it up, throw it, push it around.....great toy!!

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball, bells, bunnies

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love balls with bells and especially if they have holes in them so they can pick them up and throw them down. They push them, throw them and in general keep me up at night with the jingling.

They like the small ones and they like this larger one in particular. I like it because it is washable also, and because it is bigger I am less likely to step on it in the morning (as my bunnies are house trained to the rabbit proof sections of the house and free roaming most of the time).

Great toy.

Pros: Washable, holes for bunnies to pick it up

Cons: None i can think of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Casey loves his

posted 6 years ago

This is one of Casey's favorite toys. He loves rolling it and making noise. It's a very strudy toy that actually came from the small section of the store. This is inexpensive.

Pros: safe for rabbits

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Toy for Rabbits

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit loves this toy. He rolls it around, picks it up, and tosses it. He especially loves the jingle bell inside the ball. The toy is very sturdy. It has several openings that he can use to pick it up. A very entertaining toy for bunnies.

Pros: Durable, fun, bell inside

Cons: Bell can be annoying after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is great. They love to push it around and make it jingle

Pros: durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›