Product:
Roll-N-Chew
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for bunny

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies love this toy. They received it as a gift and love to roll it around and toss it. The only shortcoming was that it comes in two interlocking pieces and I had to glue them together to keep it from falling apart.

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: Had to glue together

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies LOVE Roll N Chew!

posted 6 years ago

Our three bunnies love this toy - in fact we are on the 2nd incarnation! We got this when we first adopted Emily and Rocket and they tossed it around. It's quite funny to watch a bunny toss it!

It's very noticeable and we don't usually trip over it because of its colors. The first incarnation lasted us a couple months. The 2nd one is currently being demolished slowly, this time with three bunnies!

It is a great toy for the bunnies to be occupied with. The problem is that they get bored quickly so we have had to get several things to keep them interested in terms of chewing.

Pros: Made out of non-toxic wood, lovely colors, easy to move around

Cons: No con

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Bought Several

posted 6 years ago

This is avery inexpensive toy I bought for my bunnies. They enjoy rolling, nudging, flipping this all around the room. It's been sturdy for us and is bunny chew safe.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit loves to throw this around when he is outside of his cage. In his cage he usually just rolls it around. You do have to be careful if your rabbit likes to throw things because it will hurt if it hits you or the rabbit (we know from experience that what goes straight up usually comes straight down on the rabbits head).

Pros: Wooden so if eaten it won't harm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Playtime

posted 5 years ago

I love watching rabbits play with these kind of toys. They could just play for hours with this. Tossing it up in the air and rolling it around. It is a great thing to just watch. I recommend this toy for your small animals because it is a good way for them to play instead of just laying around munching on stuff!

Pros: cheap,fun, amusing, useful

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›