Product:
Original Busy Bunny Basket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Bunny!

posted 7 years ago

My rabbits really like to play with these things, I just wish they didn't wreck them so quickly.

Pros: Rabbits love to tear these things to shreds

Cons: They tear them to shreds a little too quickly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy basket

posted 7 years ago

Bunnies love the tasty stuff ...

Pros: bunnys love it

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definately a hit

posted 7 years ago

My bun enjoys anything in the basket and exploring the basket itself, however if she's going to gnaw, she goes for her willow ball instead.

Pros: Consistent interaction and way to provide fun, hay, treats

Cons: Bun prefers Willow ball to chew on over basket itself

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and yummy!

posted 6 years ago

this is cute! it's a different way to give them timothy hay, and i think they like to pull it out and get messy

Pros: yummy!

Cons: can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great treat for the bunnys! some tear it up and some just pull the hay out of it!

Pros: yummy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org