Product:
Original Busy Bunny Basket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Bunny!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits really like to play with these things, I just wish they didn't wreck them so quickly.

Pros: Rabbits love to tear these things to shreds

Cons: They tear them to shreds a little too quickly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy basket

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies love the tasty stuff ...

Pros: bunnys love it

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definately a hit

posted 6 years ago

My bun enjoys anything in the basket and exploring the basket itself, however if she's going to gnaw, she goes for her willow ball instead.

Pros: Consistent interaction and way to provide fun, hay, treats

Cons: Bun prefers Willow ball to chew on over basket itself

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and yummy!

posted 5 years ago

this is cute! it's a different way to give them timothy hay, and i think they like to pull it out and get messy

Pros: yummy!

Cons: can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great treat for the bunnys! some tear it up and some just pull the hay out of it!

Pros: yummy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›