Product:
Original Busy Bunny Basket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy Bunny!

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits really like to play with these things, I just wish they didn't wreck them so quickly.

Pros: Rabbits love to tear these things to shreds

Cons: They tear them to shreds a little too quickly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy basket

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies love the tasty stuff ...

Pros: bunnys love it

Cons: ...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Definately a hit

posted 6 years ago

My bun enjoys anything in the basket and exploring the basket itself, however if she's going to gnaw, she goes for her willow ball instead.

Pros: Consistent interaction and way to provide fun, hay, treats

Cons: Bun prefers Willow ball to chew on over basket itself

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Razorrasheed
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and yummy!

posted 5 years ago

this is cute! it's a different way to give them timothy hay, and i think they like to pull it out and get messy

Pros: yummy!

Cons: can get messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great treat for the bunnys! some tear it up and some just pull the hay out of it!

Pros: yummy

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›