Product:
Nut Knot Nibbler
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tonyshuman
Flag
Rating: 2

Bunnies think it's ok

posted 6 years ago

this is a bit too durable--bunnies can't chew through or see why it would be fun to chew. maybe the wood's too hard? anyway, they will chew on it a little, but prefer other toys, or just to sit and relax.

Pros: bunnies find it somewhat interesting, it's safe

Cons: a little too durable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I found these at a flea market and got a few for all the caged critters and everyone loved it, I would for sure get them again.

Pros: a hit with everyone

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LondoMollari
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies like to flip these

posted 6 years ago

Our rescue bunnies like the Nut Knot Nibbler. They grab the points of the wooden dowels in their mouths and flick their heads, throwing the toy, and then pick it up to do it again. They also like to poke it with their noses to make it roll on the floor. It is made of wood, so it is durable.

Pros: lots of points to grab onto and throw

Cons: the nut is really not necessary for a bunny

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a really fun toy for bunnies. My buns have 2 of these and are always playing with them. Chew safe. So far they haven't goten to the nut and I don't think they care.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy for bunny to toss around.

Pros: Fun and safe

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›