Product:
Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny split willow mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit

posted 6 years ago

I'm going broke buying Busy Bunny willow products. They make such a huge variety and I like to get different ones each time I order. This tree was great fun for my rabbits. I used it for their salad bowl until they chewed it up too much.

Pros: fun to chew

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

hilary d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty cool

posted 5 years ago

my cousin has a rabbit, and sometimes she brings it to my house for me to watch when she goes on vacation. this basket is very helpful, because it keeps the rabbit occupied

Pros: the rabbits enjoy it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun treats

posted 5 years ago

These are great for the rabbits. You can fill them with treats and timothy hay and the rabbits just have a blast chewing on them and looking for treats.

Pros: great treat fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun shape!

posted 5 years ago

how cute! i love giving this to the bunnies espically during the holidays! they love to chew it up and make a huge mess, but that's what it's for!!

Pros: fun shape!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

The bunnies seem to like this, but it never lasts very long. which is fine, that's why i get them, for them to enjoy!!

Pros: bunnies always chew it

Cons: doesn't seem to last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›