Product:
Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny split willow mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit

posted 6 years ago

I'm going broke buying Busy Bunny willow products. They make such a huge variety and I like to get different ones each time I order. This tree was great fun for my rabbits. I used it for their salad bowl until they chewed it up too much.

Pros: fun to chew

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

hilary d.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty cool

posted 5 years ago

my cousin has a rabbit, and sometimes she brings it to my house for me to watch when she goes on vacation. this basket is very helpful, because it keeps the rabbit occupied

Pros: the rabbits enjoy it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun treats

posted 5 years ago

These are great for the rabbits. You can fill them with treats and timothy hay and the rabbits just have a blast chewing on them and looking for treats.

Pros: great treat fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun shape!

posted 5 years ago

how cute! i love giving this to the bunnies espically during the holidays! they love to chew it up and make a huge mess, but that's what it's for!!

Pros: fun shape!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

The bunnies seem to like this, but it never lasts very long. which is fine, that's why i get them, for them to enjoy!!

Pros: bunnies always chew it

Cons: doesn't seem to last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›