Product:
Busy Bunny split willow mat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Chew Surprise Bar For Guinea Pigs And Rabbits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Crunchola Snack Bar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Busy Bunny Willow Tree Basket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy/mat for Bunnies

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies love these mats! They play with them all the time- they love to lay on them and chew on them. They are safe and healthy and also great for people with wire bottom or slippery bottom cages.

Pros: Fun, Safe, Entertaining!

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tied to side of cage these are great

posted 6 years ago

I WIRE TIE THESE TO THE SIDE OF THE BUNNY CASE AND THE BUNNIES LIKE TO CHEW THEM UP. THEY ARE NON TOXIC AND IT KEEPS THEM ACTIVE AND GIVES THEM THINGS TO CHEW ON SO THAT THEY DO NOT CHEW ON FURNITURE OR LIKE.

IF ANIMALS ARE ABLE TO USE THEIR INSTINCTUAL BEHAVIORS ON APPROPRIATE OBJECTS, THEY ARE LES LIKELY TO USE THEM ON INAPPROPRIATE OBJECTS, SO IT IS IMPORTANT FOR RABBITS TO HAVE NONTOXIC ITEMS THEY CAN CHEW ON TO KEEP THEM HAPPY AND CONTENT AND FROM EATING YOUR CABINETS.

I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH MY RABBITS CHEWING ON ANYTHING INAPPROPRIATE EXCEPT ELECTRICAL CORDS AND WIRES (WHICH WE BUNNY PROOF) AND I THINK IN LARGE PART BECAUSE OF ITEMS LIKE THIS FOR THEM TO CHEW ON.

Pros: KEEPS RABBITS ACTIVE, CHEWING ON GOOD THINGS

Cons: NOTHING I CAN THINK OF

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparkybun
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for chewing fun

posted 6 years ago

Bunster can eat through one of these in a matter of days. You can tell she is having a blast too. Her favorite time is when I hold it for her. I just love watching those little jaws go!

Pros: safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cage bottoms

posted 5 years ago

We put one of these in the bottom of Jerrys cage and he just tosses it to the side and the chews on it. We use towels in there too, but this he scractches on too. I dont know if I would get another or not, unless I could find a way to keep it from sliding all around in the cage.

Pros: Great for cage bottoms.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mat for your rabbit!

posted 6 years ago

There is nothing better than chewing for a rabbit! This is a great mat. I would highly recommend. It is very durable and very fun for your rabbit. It is not going to upset their tum - not toxic.

Pros: Rabbits love chewing on this mat!

Cons: None...except wanting to eat too many.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›