Product:
Furo-Vite
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferretvite Daily Vitamin Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Furo Tone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Uncle Jims Duk Soup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babyyfireflyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this!

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite. My ferrets LOVE it!! It has good vitamins that ferrets need, and they love to eat it too. my ferrets are healthy and beautiful, and i feed them this with thier food often.

Pros: Healthy, Delicous

Cons: very sticky

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weight Gain

posted 5 years ago

Our one ferret when we got him was way to skinny so we decided to try this and help him put weight on. It was great at first, but now ive noticed....hes to chubby now. He looks okay, but i dont want him to get to big. he eats all the time too. I dont know if this product increases their appetite or what. But i didnt need him to eat more, because he ate enough. But it sure did put weight on him. If someone needs to put weight on their ferrets then this is the product to use. It would be good as a treat here and there too. Overall this isnt a bad product to use.

Pros: Weight gain

Cons: to much weight, eat to much?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and they think it's a treat!

posted 6 years ago

We use this and put some on their tummies while we trim their nails. It makes the proccess a lot easier while we do something that is usually unpleasant for them. They just lick it off and enjoy while staying healthy!

Pros: think it's a treat, gives them more vitamines in their diet

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sianna
Flag
Rating: 4

Phipps like it.

posted 6 years ago

Phipps like the taste of this, but i don't like how messy it is. it is so thick that it doesn't mix well into food, and gets his fur sticky. we only use it sometimes, we use a liquid vitamin in his drinking water and i think that works better.

Pros: helps to distract

Cons: it's too thick, messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeepnferretlover
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

I give this product to my Ferrets & they absolutely LOVE IT!! They can't hardly wait for me to get it sgeezed out of the tube before they are sticking their noses in it. Highly recommended!!

Pros: My Ferrets love it

Cons: Can get messy if not careful

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›