Product:
Ferretvite Daily Vitamin Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Furo Tone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Uncle Jims Duk Soup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Furo-Vite
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Come Running

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets could eat this vitamin supplement ALL day. When they are out playing, they come running when they smell me opening the bottle. It is a healthy daily vitamin that can be put on food or fed directly to ferrets.

Pros: Ferrets Love It, Healthy

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement For My Ferret

posted 5 years ago

When we first bought this supplement Muggle wouldn't try it. I put it on her food and she loves it now. She is a small ferret so I like giving her some extra calories. Just 1/4 teaspoon a day per lb. of weight is enough so it lasts a very long time. I forget what we paid at Wallmart but it wasn't very much.

Pros: delicious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement and distraction!!!

posted 6 years ago

Zeus and Houdini love Ferretvite!! Without it, I wouldn't be able to clean ears or clip nails! It's a wonderful distraction tool when you put a bit on their tummies and proceed to groom them! Plus it ensures that they are getting the vitamins they need! :)

Pros: Great supplement, ferrets seem to enjoy the flavor, great whenused as a distraction for health maintenance

Cons: messy and sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets went crazy over this stuff! It helped give them extra calories and vitamins every day. Definitely would recommend this to any ferret owner.

Pros: great supplement for ferrets

Cons: sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

Pebbles favorite!

posted 5 years ago

My ferret loves to have her Ferretvite every single day. She gets so excited and happy when she sees the tube come out. It also helps her stay healthy.

Pros: I put some on my finger everyday for Pebbles.

Cons: It's sticky and gooeyy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›