Product:
Ferrets For Dummies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Publications:
Aquarium Systems Fancy Plants; Fancy Plant Mats - Coral Fern Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Ferretvite Daily Vitamin Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Furo Tone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Uncle Jims Duk Soup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome reference book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a GREAT starter book for anyone getting into ferrets for the first time. It has everything you'll need to know about the little fuzzies and will be a great reference for years to come. I highly recommend this book to ferret veterans or newbies!

Pros: highly recommend

Cons: none (price maybe?)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

Easy reading. Great for the beginer or for expierenced ferret owners.

Pros: This book is great for any ferret owner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for new ferrett owners

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product. so many people go into ownership without knowing what they are getting into.. this is a wlak through all your questions

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good To Read Before Getting One

posted 6 years ago

There is a "for dummies" book for just about everything - and I think anyone adopting any pet should get the Dummies book about that particular pet before they adopt - helps all around - what to expect, how to care for, and what you'll need, etc.

Pros: knowledge

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Information

posted 6 years ago

This is a perfect book for any ferret owner. Even with all the info on the internet I still like to read books.

Pros: great care info.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›