Product:
Ferrets For Dummies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Publications:
Aquarium Systems Fancy Plants; Fancy Plant Mats - Coral Fern Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Ferretvite Daily Vitamin Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Furo Tone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Uncle Jims Duk Soup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome reference book!

posted 6 years ago

This is a GREAT starter book for anyone getting into ferrets for the first time. It has everything you'll need to know about the little fuzzies and will be a great reference for years to come. I highly recommend this book to ferret veterans or newbies!

Pros: highly recommend

Cons: none (price maybe?)

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 7 years ago

Easy reading. Great for the beginer or for expierenced ferret owners.

Pros: This book is great for any ferret owner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for new ferrett owners

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product. so many people go into ownership without knowing what they are getting into.. this is a wlak through all your questions

Pros: good product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good To Read Before Getting One

posted 6 years ago

There is a "for dummies" book for just about everything - and I think anyone adopting any pet should get the Dummies book about that particular pet before they adopt - helps all around - what to expect, how to care for, and what you'll need, etc.

Pros: knowledge

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Information

posted 6 years ago

This is a perfect book for any ferret owner. Even with all the info on the internet I still like to read books.

Pros: great care info.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›