Product:
Ferretone  Skin And Coat Liquid Supplement
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferretvite Daily Vitamin Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Furo Tone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Uncle Jims Duk Soup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My ferrets love ferretone!

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets absolutely LOVE ferretone. They highly prefer their food when it has this supplement on it. Further, this liquid is full of vitamins and has many nutritional benefits for ferrets and their coats. Both of my ferrets have beautiful fur and really enjoy eating this supplement.

Pros: Healthy, Delicious, Nutritional

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Vitamin

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to make sure your ferret is getting the best nutrition. Make sure to use a good food too.

Pros: she likes this

Cons: /

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Vitamin Supplements

posted 6 years ago

This is good for help in training. I don't recommend putting it on their food as some ferrets will hide their food and this can go bad because of the fat and make them sick.

Pros: good for health

Cons: use for a treat

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanja B.
Flag
Rating: 1

A must have for ferrets

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for ferret owners ,not only is it a supplement they need it also helps me clipping their nails( put ferret tone on their belly and they are so buissy licking the ferretone that they don't notice that their nails are being clipped)

Pros: A must have

Cons: oily

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Supplement

posted 6 years ago

All of my ferrets love ferretone. It helps with all of their grooming needs and they will cme running if they sniff it in the air!

Pros: ALL of my ferrets LOVE ferretone!

Cons: I think it stinks!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›