Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for the bunny teeth

posted 5 years ago

Our bunny loves to chew at things and this seems to help. I know it conditions his teeth and seems to help with the vitamins he needs.

Pros: The bunny loved them

Cons: having to buy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious and Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love this, and I like that it's actually good for them.. They love berry flavors, but too much can get too rich for them.

Pros: Good for them, healthy, tasty

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies just love to chew on these and their healthy for them, but they are a little costly for the amount you get in the bag.

Pros: Bunnies love

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will buy

posted 6 years ago

after reading these reviews i will try them for our
wild rabbits- if they are available in this part of the country

Pros: rabbits love them

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This Product is great i give this to my bunny all the time and she just loves them.

Pros: my bunny likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›