Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great for the bunny teeth

posted 6 years ago

Our bunny loves to chew at things and this seems to help. I know it conditions his teeth and seems to help with the vitamins he needs.

Pros: The bunny loved them

Cons: having to buy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn78
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious and Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits love this, and I like that it's actually good for them.. They love berry flavors, but too much can get too rich for them.

Pros: Good for them, healthy, tasty

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunnies

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies just love to chew on these and their healthy for them, but they are a little costly for the amount you get in the bag.

Pros: Bunnies love

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will buy

posted 6 years ago

after reading these reviews i will try them for our
wild rabbits- if they are available in this part of the country

Pros: rabbits love them

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This Product is great i give this to my bunny all the time and she just loves them.

Pros: my bunny likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org