Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

A great treat

posted 6 years ago

I visit my neighbors house bunny and give this treat. The bunny comes running when he sees me. It is so nice to have the love of a bunny. I think your bunny will love you too with this treat.

Pros: Bunnie love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

I do feed the wild rabbits in the winter. It is cute to see them. This Wildberry stick will be a good treat...the holidays. I do treat animals too.


Pros: Nutritious too

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolllady101
Flag
Rating: 5

What a treat

posted 5 years ago

The rabbits enjoy these, make me feel like i am giving them candy. I am glad they have vitamins in them. My pet rabbits are special and deserve the best.

Pros: looks good, rabbits like them

Cons: looks like candy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These wildberry sticks are especially tasty for bunnies and keep them entertained for quite a while. I would suggest them to any rabbit owner.

Pros: Colorful packaging

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woofs them down

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit lived in my avairy with my birds and he would always get these as a treat. There was never any left, it was good to the last bite.

Pros: Fast treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›