Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

A great treat

posted 6 years ago

I visit my neighbors house bunny and give this treat. The bunny comes running when he sees me. It is so nice to have the love of a bunny. I think your bunny will love you too with this treat.

Pros: Bunnie love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

I do feed the wild rabbits in the winter. It is cute to see them. This Wildberry stick will be a good treat...the holidays. I do treat animals too.


Pros: Nutritious too

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolllady101
Flag
Rating: 5

What a treat

posted 6 years ago

The rabbits enjoy these, make me feel like i am giving them candy. I am glad they have vitamins in them. My pet rabbits are special and deserve the best.

Pros: looks good, rabbits like them

Cons: looks like candy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

These wildberry sticks are especially tasty for bunnies and keep them entertained for quite a while. I would suggest them to any rabbit owner.

Pros: Colorful packaging

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woofs them down

posted 6 years ago

My rabbit lived in my avairy with my birds and he would always get these as a treat. There was never any left, it was good to the last bite.

Pros: Fast treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org