Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

A great treat

posted 5 years ago

I visit my neighbors house bunny and give this treat. The bunny comes running when he sees me. It is so nice to have the love of a bunny. I think your bunny will love you too with this treat.

Pros: Bunnie love these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

I do feed the wild rabbits in the winter. It is cute to see them. This Wildberry stick will be a good treat...the holidays. I do treat animals too.


Pros: Nutritious too

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dolllady101
Flag
Rating: 5

What a treat

posted 5 years ago

The rabbits enjoy these, make me feel like i am giving them candy. I am glad they have vitamins in them. My pet rabbits are special and deserve the best.

Pros: looks good, rabbits like them

Cons: looks like candy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

These wildberry sticks are especially tasty for bunnies and keep them entertained for quite a while. I would suggest them to any rabbit owner.

Pros: Colorful packaging

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woofs them down

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit lived in my avairy with my birds and he would always get these as a treat. There was never any left, it was good to the last bite.

Pros: Fast treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›