Product:
Vitakraft Wildberry Stick For Rabbits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Stick treats

posted 7 years ago

Our bunny used to love to eat these fruit stick treats. He would sit on the rug and just chew away. When he was done we would put hin in his pen and the dog would help clean up the scraps.

Pros: the bunny loves it

Cons: can be messy on the floor

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

i have a friend who gives these to her rabbits and they love them i also give my boys the ones made for birds. the best part it the because the are cemented to the stick the have to workto get it and this is good exersise for them and keep them busy

Pros: good

Cons: one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deliciousous

posted 6 years ago

My bunny loves these things. I will give them to him and they will be gone by the next day. The only problems were he would chew on the stick in the middle, and we would have to keep buying him more. He loves them.

Pros: My bunny loves these. He gobbles them down.

Cons: He will start to chew on the plastic center.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bunny loves these

posted 5 years ago

This is a very enjoyable treat for bunnies. They chew to their hearts content. Be prepared to get the vacuum out depending on where they eat it as seeds will constantly crumble off until it's gone.

Pros: loves them

Cons: crumbles apart as he eats it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I use these in the winter months when my parents garden is not in season. My rabbit lives at their house in a hughe hut. She used to live in my house but she insisted on peeing on my walls.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›