Product:
Vitakraft Rat/Mouse Treat Stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

it is about time someone thought of out pet mice and rats. they love this not only is it good but gives them a chance to use there front teeth

Pros: eat like pigs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Rat likes

posted 5 years ago

My rat realy seemed to like. Helps keep their teeth from over growing. Priced a little high but most small pet treats are.

Pros: liked keeps teeth worn down

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracesmith1918
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

Love this treat for teddy! He packs it in his mouth and hides it.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great! They are very healthy and they taste good too.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 5 years ago

Yummy, delicious, nutritious. Exciting treat!

Pros: Delicious and nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›