Product:
Vitakraft Rat/Mouse Treat Stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

it is about time someone thought of out pet mice and rats. they love this not only is it good but gives them a chance to use there front teeth

Pros: eat like pigs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Rat likes

posted 6 years ago

My rat realy seemed to like. Helps keep their teeth from over growing. Priced a little high but most small pet treats are.

Pros: liked keeps teeth worn down

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracesmith1918
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

Love this treat for teddy! He packs it in his mouth and hides it.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great! They are very healthy and they taste good too.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

Yummy, delicious, nutritious. Exciting treat!

Pros: Delicious and nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org