Product:
Vitakraft Rat/Mouse Treat Stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tamara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat for Rats

posted 5 years ago

I was skeptical about whether or not Jasper would eat this (he is a finicky eater), but he loved it! He even moved his rat house so he could stand on it and reach it better to chow down! He loves this treat, and I will buy it in the future!

Pros: Easy to hang up, tasty, rats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RaeRad34
Flag
Rating: 5

They loved them

posted 6 years ago

Let me tell you that my rats LOVED this stuff. It kept them busy and they were so happy to eat it. They're pigs so it was gone in no time. I'd recommend these to anyone that wants a good treat to spoil their ratties with.

Pros: Great taste and very enjoyable

Cons: didnt last long enough for my bad boys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small animals

posted 5 years ago

If the package isn't sealed all the way, then some of the seeds can come out and make a mess on your floor. Otherwise, this is a great product and a good thing to donate to your local small animal/pocket pet rescue.

Pros: they love it

Cons: can make a little mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keelylambert
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

I couldn't get my hand out of the cage fast enough before they were all over the treats! My rats loved it!

Pros: rats love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter rats

posted 5 years ago

These are great to give to our shelter rats while they are waiting to be adopted. They really love them and they are healthy treats in moderation.

Pros: Great treat for rats

Cons: A bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›