Product:
Rabbit Gnaw Bones
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

these gnaw bones are a great way to help your rabbit keep his teeth whittled down. our rabbit always tried to chew on his cage until i asked someone about it and they explained what he was trying to do. i would suggest these gnaw bones to anyone with a rabbit!

Pros: keeps their teeth down

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbits love'em!

posted 5 years ago

In our local Hometown Hardware Store I see rabbits being given these gnaw bones. I'm thinking of buying some for our wild rabbits (we live in the country) ..then again, my dogs might get the bones..I know they like the rabbits b/cause they chase'em away.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit loved them.

posted 5 years ago

I think our rabbit had one of these for about a year! It took him forever for him to get to the end of it. And he chewed the heck out of it. I would definately get it for another rabbit, if I end up getting another one.

Pros: Great for bunnies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gnaw bones great

posted 5 years ago

I bought for our rabbit that currently lives in a huge cage in a barn. The cage is made out of wood and wire. The bone kept the rabbit form eating the wood while giving her calcium and keeping her teeth filed.

Pros: Keeps rabbit from eating the cage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Diversion

posted 5 years ago

These bones are great for keeping the bunnies busy and away from chewing the wood in their hutch. They seem to like them whenever they have them.

Pros: Gives bunnies something else to do

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›