Product:
Chinchilla Honey Stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Chinchilla Treat

posted 6 years ago

Who doesn't love a treat? We use honey sticks as treats for our chinchilla and bunny. These make great stocking stuffers too. Get one for the special chinchilla or bunny on your Christmas list.

Pros: Special treat

Cons: A little pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth Ann D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful treat for your chinchilla!

posted 6 years ago

I mentioned as a Con that they don't last very long, but in defense of the honey stick, that's because they taste so great! My chinchilla loves getting these as treats and they rarely last more than a day or two in her cage.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Don't last very long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ranger loves these!

posted 6 years ago

Our chinchilla seemed to really love this. It gave him a break from his normal treats. He ate it up pretty fast and was looking for more.

Pros: Not very expensive

Cons: Falls apart easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My hamster love this also

posted 5 years ago

I like this product and I think so does buttons. I last a good long while for just one baby but I recommend it.

Pros: She loves it

Cons: too large for just one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ulia c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your Chins will Love them

posted 5 years ago

They way my chins eat the honey sticks, i can tell they are good, they usually dont eat the whole thing, there is some left over for them to eat later. Its the perfect chin treat

Pros: My chins love them, and it keeps the area clean, because it doesn't fall apart

Cons: Im not sure how healthy they are, but it looks like everything is natural in them, including the honey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›