Product:
Chew Sticks Thin
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bunny Fun!

posted 7 years ago

Our bunny loves these, she will play tug of war with you to get it! Good entertainment for the bunnys!

Pros: Fun for the bunny

Cons: no negs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 3

Gerbils weren't swayed by the pretty colors

posted 7 years ago

For some reason my gerbils that usually chew on everything did not like them. I also noticed when I rinced them off the paint came off which reminded me that my gerbils did not need to be eating artificial colors anyway!!

Pros: Gerbils need something to chew on

Cons: My gerbils did not chew on them much

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 3

My gerbils were not very interested in this

posted 7 years ago

We got these for our gerbils. They like to chew on toilet paper rolls so we thought they would like these. They were not interested.

Pros: If your animal liked it, it would be a great idea

Cons: mine did not

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stocking stuffer for your pet

posted 7 years ago

Great stocking stuffer idea for your pet (if they have their own stocking) or the pet's owner.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: A little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for bunnies to chew on

posted 6 years ago

My bunny goes through these like crazy. He loves to chew on these and it helps keep his teeth dull and provides him with a bit of entertainment.

Pros: A great treat for bunnies

Cons: need more in a package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org