Product:
Chew Sticks Thin
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bunny Fun!

posted 7 years ago

Our bunny loves these, she will play tug of war with you to get it! Good entertainment for the bunnys!

Pros: Fun for the bunny

Cons: no negs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 3

Gerbils weren't swayed by the pretty colors

posted 6 years ago

For some reason my gerbils that usually chew on everything did not like them. I also noticed when I rinced them off the paint came off which reminded me that my gerbils did not need to be eating artificial colors anyway!!

Pros: Gerbils need something to chew on

Cons: My gerbils did not chew on them much

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 3

My gerbils were not very interested in this

posted 6 years ago

We got these for our gerbils. They like to chew on toilet paper rolls so we thought they would like these. They were not interested.

Pros: If your animal liked it, it would be a great idea

Cons: mine did not

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stocking stuffer for your pet

posted 7 years ago

Great stocking stuffer idea for your pet (if they have their own stocking) or the pet's owner.

Pros: Colorful and fun

Cons: A little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for bunnies to chew on

posted 5 years ago

My bunny goes through these like crazy. He loves to chew on these and it helps keep his teeth dull and provides him with a bit of entertainment.

Pros: A great treat for bunnies

Cons: need more in a package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›