Product:
Chew Sticks Thick
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun but messy

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits loved these and would chew them to nothing. The only problem is when they get wet the coloring makes a mess.

Pros: rabbits like them

Cons: messy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilkitten02
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chews

posted 6 years ago

Good for the teeth on the small animals. The mice and gerbils love them.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little furries!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for hampters, rats, mice and more. We use them at the pet store (that I work for) daily. They keep the little guys busy and is great for their teeth.

Pros: keeps them busy and their teeth healthy

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 4

I Made a Bird Toy

posted 6 years ago

I used these for my bird. I drilled a hole and hung it with a bell & chain.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 3

Rats were not a fan

posted 6 years ago

Rats love to chew but did not have any interest in these.

Pros: none for us

Cons: Rats did not like them.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›