Product:
Chew Sticks Thick
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
CHINCHILLA CALCIUM STICKS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun but messy

posted 7 years ago

My rabbits loved these and would chew them to nothing. The only problem is when they get wet the coloring makes a mess.

Pros: rabbits like them

Cons: messy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilkitten02
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chews

posted 6 years ago

Good for the teeth on the small animals. The mice and gerbils love them.

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the little furries!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for hampters, rats, mice and more. We use them at the pet store (that I work for) daily. They keep the little guys busy and is great for their teeth.

Pros: keeps them busy and their teeth healthy

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 4

I Made a Bird Toy

posted 6 years ago

I used these for my bird. I drilled a hole and hung it with a bell & chain.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 3

Rats were not a fan

posted 6 years ago

Rats love to chew but did not have any interest in these.

Pros: none for us

Cons: Rats did not like them.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›