Product:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Sunseed Company Inc:
VITA+PLUS PARROT FORMULA
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sunseed Sugar glider formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fresh World Bedding
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very inexpensive product that provides wonderful nutrition to your small pet. it provides a nice variety of flavors for them to enjoy!

Pros: nutritional

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My daughter uses this food for her hamsters. They really enjoy it. it is very nutrious. It gives them alot of variety.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

When slim shady was around

posted 6 years ago

When Slim shady the hamster was around, this was the food he loved. He lived 5 years. must be good for them

Pros: main choice of feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I've had some picky hams, and they all seem to like this food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liza g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Um

posted 6 years ago

great my hamster loves it and it has so much good nurteions

Pros: every nutrion

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›