Product:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Sunseed Company Inc:
VITA+PLUS PARROT FORMULA
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sunseed Sugar glider formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fresh World Bedding
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

this is a very inexpensive product that provides wonderful nutrition to your small pet. it provides a nice variety of flavors for them to enjoy!

Pros: nutritional

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My daughter uses this food for her hamsters. They really enjoy it. it is very nutrious. It gives them alot of variety.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

When slim shady was around

posted 5 years ago

When Slim shady the hamster was around, this was the food he loved. He lived 5 years. must be good for them

Pros: main choice of feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 5 years ago

I've had some picky hams, and they all seem to like this food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liza g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Um

posted 5 years ago

great my hamster loves it and it has so much good nurteions

Pros: every nutrion

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›