Product:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Sunseed Company Inc:
VITA+PLUS PARROT FORMULA
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sunseed Sugar glider formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fresh World Bedding
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

this is a very inexpensive product that provides wonderful nutrition to your small pet. it provides a nice variety of flavors for them to enjoy!

Pros: nutritional

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My daughter uses this food for her hamsters. They really enjoy it. it is very nutrious. It gives them alot of variety.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

When slim shady was around

posted 6 years ago

When Slim shady the hamster was around, this was the food he loved. He lived 5 years. must be good for them

Pros: main choice of feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caitlin C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I've had some picky hams, and they all seem to like this food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liza g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Um

posted 6 years ago

great my hamster loves it and it has so much good nurteions

Pros: every nutrion

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org