Product:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Sunseed Company Inc:
VITA+PLUS PARROT FORMULA
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sunseed Sugar glider formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fresh World Bedding
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters will love this

posted 6 years ago

I buy this at the local pet shop and my hamster loves every seed in it. There is such a variety in this bag(some are not seeds exactly)He will eat and store all of this for later. The bag lasts a long time and does not spoil.

Pros: Its Hamster lovable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits too!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the types of feed that I feed Jerry. He gets regular rabbit pellets too, but we like to give him different treats and fresh fruits and vegetables. I think this is great for him and it is not very expensive!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Char H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Gerbils and rats

posted 6 years ago

We have used this w/ our gerbils and rats and they all eat it very well but they do pick out some of the smaller seeds and throw them around making quite a mess.

Pros: they all seem to love it

Cons: small seeds get lost in bedding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 2

My hamster was Ho hum about this

posted 6 years ago

It looked great in the bag and looked like it contained a lot of good healthy things. But, my hamster surporsed me and just didn't sem all that thrilled with it.

Pros: It was a good price and looked good in package

Cons: My hamster was ho hum about it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My children feed this to their rats and gerbils. They seem to eat it. They seem to be happy critters. I like the price. I just wish I could buy a bigger bag.

Pros: price

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org