Product:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Sunseed Company Inc:
VITA+PLUS PARROT FORMULA
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Sunseed Sugar glider formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fresh World Bedding
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hamsters will love this

posted 6 years ago

I buy this at the local pet shop and my hamster loves every seed in it. There is such a variety in this bag(some are not seeds exactly)He will eat and store all of this for later. The bag lasts a long time and does not spoil.

Pros: Its Hamster lovable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits too!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the types of feed that I feed Jerry. He gets regular rabbit pellets too, but we like to give him different treats and fresh fruits and vegetables. I think this is great for him and it is not very expensive!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Char H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Gerbils and rats

posted 5 years ago

We have used this w/ our gerbils and rats and they all eat it very well but they do pick out some of the smaller seeds and throw them around making quite a mess.

Pros: they all seem to love it

Cons: small seeds get lost in bedding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drdhansen
Flag
Rating: 2

My hamster was Ho hum about this

posted 5 years ago

It looked great in the bag and looked like it contained a lot of good healthy things. But, my hamster surporsed me and just didn't sem all that thrilled with it.

Pros: It was a good price and looked good in package

Cons: My hamster was ho hum about it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My children feed this to their rats and gerbils. They seem to eat it. They seem to be happy critters. I like the price. I just wish I could buy a bigger bag.

Pros: price

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›