Product:
Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

healthy treat for mice hamsters and more

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mix-in

posted 6 years ago

Oats is a great mix-in for regular food. The animals seem to enjoy it as a special treat.

Pros: something different

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Delicious Treat for Rabbits and Deer

posted 6 years ago

Oats are a great treat for rabbits and deer, and it is absolutely one of their favorite surprises!

Pros: Heavenly Treat

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guineas love them too!

posted 6 years ago

I noticed that my guineas were digging something out of their variety type of food. I figured out that it was the oats! I bought some oats and found out that they love them! They are a great food for them!

Pros: Guineas love them, healthy, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat of bunnies

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies looove oats. Great treat for training too. Just give a pinch at a time, too many can cause tummy upset.

Pros: tasty, healthy in small doses

Cons: use sparingly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›