Product:
Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 7 years ago

healthy treat for mice hamsters and more

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mix-in

posted 7 years ago

Oats is a great mix-in for regular food. The animals seem to enjoy it as a special treat.

Pros: something different

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Delicious Treat for Rabbits and Deer

posted 7 years ago

Oats are a great treat for rabbits and deer, and it is absolutely one of their favorite surprises!

Pros: Heavenly Treat

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guineas love them too!

posted 7 years ago

I noticed that my guineas were digging something out of their variety type of food. I figured out that it was the oats! I bought some oats and found out that they love them! They are a great food for them!

Pros: Guineas love them, healthy, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat of bunnies

posted 7 years ago

Bunnies looove oats. Great treat for training too. Just give a pinch at a time, too many can cause tummy upset.

Pros: tasty, healthy in small doses

Cons: use sparingly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org