Product:
Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

healthy treat for mice hamsters and more

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mix-in

posted 6 years ago

Oats is a great mix-in for regular food. The animals seem to enjoy it as a special treat.

Pros: something different

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Beyond Delicious Treat for Rabbits and Deer

posted 6 years ago

Oats are a great treat for rabbits and deer, and it is absolutely one of their favorite surprises!

Pros: Heavenly Treat

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Guineas love them too!

posted 6 years ago

I noticed that my guineas were digging something out of their variety type of food. I figured out that it was the oats! I bought some oats and found out that they love them! They are a great food for them!

Pros: Guineas love them, healthy, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat of bunnies

posted 6 years ago

Bunnies looove oats. Great treat for training too. Just give a pinch at a time, too many can cause tummy upset.

Pros: tasty, healthy in small doses

Cons: use sparingly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›