Product:
fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

We had rats surrendered to our shelter. I bought this food for them. They really seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: well balanced

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

My rat loves this food! There's a variety of things in the food that make it very enjoyable for rats.

Pros: Variety of ingredients, rats enjoy it!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy rat food

posted 6 years ago

My rats love this food! We try and get it when it's available. they fight over it!

Pros: Easy, tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rats loved

posted 6 years ago

I had 2 rats and this was their favorite food. They loved it.

Pros: Godd taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

destini m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

i think it is awesome it works great for my horses

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›