Product:
fiesta for rats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Fiesta:
Kaytee Natural Timothy Hay for Rabbits & Small Animals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Pro Health Chinchilla Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee Orchard Grass
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Vita+Plus Hamster & gerbil Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

SUN SEED FERRET FOOD
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Oats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

We had rats surrendered to our shelter. I bought this food for them. They really seemed to enjoy it.

Pros: well balanced

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

My rat loves this food! There's a variety of things in the food that make it very enjoyable for rats.

Pros: Variety of ingredients, rats enjoy it!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy rat food

posted 6 years ago

My rats love this food! We try and get it when it's available. they fight over it!

Pros: Easy, tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rats loved

posted 5 years ago

I had 2 rats and this was their favorite food. They loved it.

Pros: Godd taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

destini m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

i think it is awesome it works great for my horses

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›