Product:
Flea Mite Itch Relief Animals
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Infant Gas-X
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Vitamin E capusules
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Kaolin - Pectin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Nice product to keep at the shelter. We have one cat who is allergic to just about everything. This calms the itch.

Pros: soothes, prevents scraching

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does this product work

posted 6 years ago

I have a hamster and was wondering if this stuff works. I never knew small animals like hamsters and gerbils could get fleas and ticks or mites. I actually had a gerbil that had mites. I didn't know what to do.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helps the itching

posted 6 years ago

Helps with the itching alot. it really soothes everything Doesnt help with fleas but it really soothes where the fleas had bitten

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This product works great if your dog has allergies to flea bites. Sooths the skin and conditions the coat.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 2

Get rid of the fleas or mites

posted 5 years ago

I think there might be a tendency to treat for symptoms and not the actual problem. An itchy animal should be seen by a vet to discover the problem. It could be allergies or fungus, etc. Why have an animal suffer and just try and cover the symptoms? Let your vet decide what is best.

Pros: Heavily infested animal might need it

Cons: Get rid of the fleas or mites!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›