Product:
Plush Hide-N-Sleep Interative Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
HOPPY HARVEST PLUSH RABBIT TOYS
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice place to nap

posted 6 years ago

I love this fish. It is so cute. My ferrets would love to play in it. My oldest ferret loves to take naps in things like this. I would definitely purchase this for my ferrets.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

My ferrets love this. It has a little bell inside and crinkley fins that they go nuts for. I have on ferret that likes to hide all her toys in it and another that likes to take them all out. My biggest male would fall asleep in it with his head sticking out and looked like he was being eaten by the fish! I love this toy. It's cute and entertaining.

Pros: fun to play with and sleep in

Cons: a little hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kaiti g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I'm going out to get one of these for my guinea pig, she would love it. she loves to snuggle in my hoodie pocket, this would probably give her the same feeling. And its just so cute!

Pros: cute, fun, comfy

Cons: my pig might nibble on the cloth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Hiding Snuggling Toy for Guinea Pigs

posted 5 years ago

This is put out for Ferrets, but my guinea pigs love it just the same. If they have an 'accident' in it, it can easily be thrown in the washer and dryer and it keeps its shape. There is a little bell that hangs inside the fish and they love playing with that too.

Pros: Easy to wash/keeps it shape/

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I could just see a lil ferret or hamster crawling in this toy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›