Product:
HOPPY HARVEST PLUSH RABBIT TOYS
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Plush Hide-N-Sleep Interative Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashley A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't use it

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies didn't play with these once. They barely even looked at them.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: useless

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 2

Sometimes fun for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

We have the banana toy and sometimes our rabbits will push it around, but they don't pay very much attention to it, once it is "out of sight."

This toy might be fun for some rabbits. I wouldn't recommend it for fabric chewers.

Pros: Cute shapes, easy to throw

Cons: Not for fabric chewers

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cute

posted 6 years ago

for some reason, i see a lot of bunny toys that are made to look like bunnies. it seems weird watching a bunny chew on a stuffed animal bunny. seems more natural they chew on these veggie stuffed animals.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annemarie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My bunnies love them

posted 6 years ago

My little girls love these. They are easy to clean and have lasted a really long time.

Pros: Fun and easy to clean

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bunny fun

posted 6 years ago

My bunnies like to pick up their banana by the peel and toss it. If your bunny is a big fabric chewer, this should be a supervised-only toy.

Pros: really cute

Cons: not safe unsupervised for some bunnies

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›