Product:
Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ferret Nation Cage 2-level
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawgByte
Flag
Rating: 4

Our Little Guests Love It

posted 7 years ago

We go through a lot of these, but they do last longer than paper roll tubes, and the different rodents we get feel safe in them.

Pros: Nice size, cost

Cons: rodents love to eat the wood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlandboots
Flag
Rating: 4

Great house

posted 7 years ago

My hamster loves to sleep inside this and hide. My only problem is it makes it harder for me to get him out of the cage.

Pros: Fun for hamster

Cons: hard to get hamster out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 3

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

My hampster ate this within two weeks. Its not nessecarily good for long term use because it gets eaten to quickly

Pros: Its cost efficient

Cons: It's practically edible

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for gnawing

posted 7 years ago

A must have for any pocket pet!! They can gnaw to their hearts delite!! Cool little hide a way too!

Pros: pocket pets love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acedogg2001
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun house

posted 7 years ago

guinea pigs love these houses to play in and chew on.

Pros: These house are fun for the guinea pigs

Cons: don't last very long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org