Product:
Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ferret Nation Cage 2-level
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy, great for hanging out or chewing!

posted 5 years ago

Most of the furkids love this. Some prefer it to other hideys in the cage. I have to move it around and spray the back edging with vinegar water every week because wherever the piggies are most comfortable hanging out, they potty potty potty. Sometimes they use it for chewing but mostly relaxing... even if a little TOO relaxed.

Pros: chewable, perch, hangout

Cons: Does not ventilate well between so many piggies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

R N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great spot for all!

posted 6 years ago

great for hiding, sleeping, playing, snuggling in, climbing on! Rabbits, esp. LOVE it.

Pros: sturdy, various sizes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy Living

posted 6 years ago

I used this for a classroom pet. It was nice, because during the day he could sleep because it was dark enough, but if it became urine soaked it began to smell. The weight of the wood was good because he couldn't tip it over.

Pros: weight

Cons: urine stained

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only one that lasted

posted 5 years ago

This was the only house our gerbils didn't destroy. They liked climing on it and sleeping in it. Plastic houses are easier to clean - but this was the most durable.

Pros: They didn't destroy it

Cons: Harder to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Enjoyable while it lasted

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils loved hiding in this and popping in and out of the little holes. They chewed it to bits after a few months, though.

Pros: My gerbils enjoyed hiding in it

Cons: It was chewed to bits after a few months

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›