Product:
SM.ANIMAL PLAYPEN EXPANSION PANELS
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 7 years ago

great for the out doors or really inside when you want to keep the four legged babies in one area.

Pros: easy to put up

Cons: easily to knock over if not put up right

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonyshuman
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but make sure you secure it well!

posted 6 years ago

my bunny may be a houdini, but he could get out of this pen when it was twist-tied shut!! you need a serious latch for this cage. what i've done is let the buns be free-range and just taken this play pen apart to use pieces all over the place to block off things i don't want them in (my closet, behind the tv, etc). very good for this purpose!

Pros: big, easy to clean, can keep rabbits out of places, easy to take apart

Cons: hard to keep it shut

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to assemble

posted 6 years ago

What would we do with out this. Putting small dogs outside is safe now!

Pros: Good price, works well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gibblin
Flag
Rating: 4

Playpens

posted 5 years ago

I actually put two pens together. They fit great, gives my bunnies lots of room to run around. You can shape the panels to fit almost any area. The bunnies are still able to jump out and do sometimes. Overall i like this product very much.

Pros: lots of room

Cons: bunnies can still jump over bars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

I REALLY need some of these

posted 6 years ago

i really need some of these for my rabbits. these would work for the 6 puppies im getting.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›