Product:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ferret Nation Cage 2-level
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Linoleum better than before

posted 5 years ago

With some animals, esp. dogs, it is best to have an easy clean-up flooring. Linoleum in the "old days" used to be very unattractive. Now you can buy rolls that are very pretty and match your decor...and shiny too.

I think it is best in entry ways...great for after the dog has been outside and you can so very easily clean-up. And best if you have a finished basement with bath for your doggy bubble baths :):)

You know, dogs shake the water off too!

Pros: Cleans

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Linoleum flooring for small pets?

posted 5 years ago

We replaced all the carpeted floors in the shelter with vinyl flooring because the maintenance is so much easier. It holds up well to all the traffic in the rooms but it is very cold in the winter. It was time consuming to install but once that was done it will hold up for years. I also use vinyl flooring in the bottom of my homemade cat condos for ease is cleaning

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: cold surface

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladyd
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flooring

posted 5 years ago

Linoleum tiles are easy to put down yourself but for the rolls you would have to get somebody to install it. This is easy to clean in the area where the bunnies hutch is. Waxing it makes it really shine.

Pros: Less expensive than other choice, easy to clean

Cons: can crack

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy clean up

posted 5 years ago

Good surface for kitchen floors especially if that is where your pets come in and out. Easy to clean and stand on but not as attractive as wood or tile.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Not as attactive as wood or tile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pet rooms

posted 5 years ago

This is great flooring for a room that contains a cat's litter box. It is easy to clean. They also use it at the shelter I volunteer at, and it always looks nice. Though it may not be the most stylish, it is by far the most functional!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Not terribly attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›