Product:
HABITRAIL ACCESSORIES
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hedgehog315
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the endless possibilities with these tunnels!!

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE all the habitrail add-ons/accessories, the tunnels especially! There are endless creative possibilities when using these to expand your hamster's home, and I enjoy making crazy tunnel systems and secret hideaways for my hammy to explore! Highly recommended, I personally do not buy any other brand of cage/accessories. These are sturdy (when locked together correctly! read instructions) and fun to watch your hamster crawl through. :)

Pros: Fun way for your ham to tunnel around and explore

Cons: none, except when my hamster pees in them.. yuck! easy to clean, though.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Times

posted 6 years ago

When my kids were little we had Teddy Bear Hamsters.I and the kids could not stand for these little guys to be in such small confined cages.We saw these and next thing we knew we had an amazing maze that went from one end of the room to another,it was great !.Drove the cats nuts to see those little guys running though the tubes!

Pros: The kids and the hamster loved these.

Cons: Cats loved them too !!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Habitrail maze

posted 6 years ago

My sister's kids had these for her hamsters and they chewed right through it.They looked all over the house for them for days and finally found them.

Pros: give them more room

Cons: can be chewed thru

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tyler v.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I bought several of these for my hamster cages, I actually connected 2 cages together with these tubes, my hammies had a big twinhome/condo it was pretty awesome if I do say so myself. Could not have done it without the extra tubes.

Pros: FUN, FUN, FUN

Cons: Hard to clean, crack easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Endless fun

posted 5 years ago

This Habitrail system is one of the coolest things on the market for small rodents. The possibilities are just endless. These tubes are great to add on and create all kinds of nooks and crannies.

Pros: Unlimited design capabilities

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›