Product:
Ferret Playpen
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for all uses

posted 6 years ago

Very good cages. We here at the shelter use these cages for the cats but I can see how they would be great for ferrets to play in also. These are great for the large cats who just cant fit in the smaller ones.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Must lift it off the base

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just for Ferrets

posted 7 years ago

This cage is not just for Ferrets, we use it for kittens. It is great to give them room to run and also have them confined while we are at work.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: wheels need to be bigger

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 3

A little too small

posted 6 years ago

This is the second cage we bought and it seemed a little to small. We ended up buying a larger one.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: size

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Starter Cage

posted 7 years ago

We used this cage for our very first ferret. It was a fine cage for one, but it was a little cramped once we added another. I also didn't like cleaning this cage. It's a little bulky and hard to manage.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Not big enough for my ferrets

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These things are so much fun for my friends little critters. However, they are a little small, but they are just the right size for a single ferret.

Pros: very fun and homey for little critters

Cons: just a little small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›