Product:
Ferret Nation Cage 2-level
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
linoleum vinyl flooring
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

FERRETRAIL MULTI FLOOR FUNNEL HOME SUPER PET
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Timber Hide-A-Way
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MKG2893
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage!

posted 5 years ago

Love this cage! There is so much room for hammocks, toys etc. I love how the whole front of the cage opens up, making it very easy to clean. My ferrets think it's great too!

Pros: Big, easy to clean,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret Nation is Tops

posted 6 years ago

Best cage on the market for ferrets. Large doors open completely for easy cleaning. Bars are spaced so no ferret gets stuck or caught. Ferrets can't escape or chew their way out. Roomy enough for plenty of hammocks and sleepsacks!

Pros: EASY to clean, roomy and safe for ferrets.

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small animals

posted 6 years ago

Great cage for rats as well as ferrets. Lots of room but could use more shelves. Very easy to clean.

Pros: Large, doors open all the way, fun to decorate!

Cons: Wide bar spacing, not for very small animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay

posted 6 years ago

this is a great starter home but not a good permanent home

Pros: okay

Cons: may be too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lissb
Flag
Rating: 4

Alrigh

posted 6 years ago

this is a great starter home for a single fuzzy

Pros: great starter home

Cons: may be too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›