Product:
Manna Pro Rabbit Pellets Pro Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Pet Diner
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Superier Bedding
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natures Promise
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I buy this for my rabbit, he reall enjoys this food and actully gets a benefit out of it as he has no goodies to pick from like the Kaydee products, he seems to like it alot and its very wallet friendly and you are still getting a good food.

Pros: Everything/Price

Cons: Nothing/Size of pellets

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good brand, although a bit more money. Personally, we have had this donated but can't afford to purchase. We have 160+ rabbits. We just cant. Would recommend though.

Pros: Good brand, quality.

Cons: Pricey.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Love the manna lines. Bunny loves it and seems to thrive on it. Available in big bags which is great as long as you have a good storage container for it.

Pros: Super stuff

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcrabbitry
Flag
Rating: 3

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

I was surprised how much this cost, much more than the Purnia brand

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum yum in my tum tum

posted 5 years ago

I like these pellets. I think they are a very good food to feed your rodents with. They sure like them!

Pros: yummy

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›