Product:
small world rabbit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit food

posted 6 years ago

This food is very wonderful, my rabbit used to eat food with other objects in it like seeds, but i found that he only ate the pellets. So i bought him this food, and when i go to feed him, i find his bowl empty.

Pros: It is not a messy food.

Cons: It can be very plain

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Food!

posted 6 years ago

This a great rabbit food, my pet rabbit Jerry, loves this stuff! It is a great product and I would recommend it for anyone that has rabbits.

Pros: Rabbits Love It!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlene J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lilly eats this

posted 6 years ago

My Lilly eats this kind I buy a big bag of it and it last her a long time. She enjoys it and seems to keep her happy..

Pros: Loves this

Cons: eats to much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This is great rabbit food. We feed it to the rabbits at the shelter and they all seem to enjoy it very much.

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 6 years ago

this is a good pellet , good size and the rabbit loves it, it is not to dusty either

Pros: Rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org