Product:
small world rabbit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit food

posted 5 years ago

This food is very wonderful, my rabbit used to eat food with other objects in it like seeds, but i found that he only ate the pellets. So i bought him this food, and when i go to feed him, i find his bowl empty.

Pros: It is not a messy food.

Cons: It can be very plain

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Food!

posted 6 years ago

This a great rabbit food, my pet rabbit Jerry, loves this stuff! It is a great product and I would recommend it for anyone that has rabbits.

Pros: Rabbits Love It!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlene J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lilly eats this

posted 6 years ago

My Lilly eats this kind I buy a big bag of it and it last her a long time. She enjoys it and seems to keep her happy..

Pros: Loves this

Cons: eats to much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

This is great rabbit food. We feed it to the rabbits at the shelter and they all seem to enjoy it very much.

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 5 years ago

this is a good pellet , good size and the rabbit loves it, it is not to dusty either

Pros: Rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›