Product:
small world rabbit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rabbit food

posted 5 years ago

This food is very wonderful, my rabbit used to eat food with other objects in it like seeds, but i found that he only ate the pellets. So i bought him this food, and when i go to feed him, i find his bowl empty.

Pros: It is not a messy food.

Cons: It can be very plain

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Rabbit Food!

posted 5 years ago

This a great rabbit food, my pet rabbit Jerry, loves this stuff! It is a great product and I would recommend it for anyone that has rabbits.

Pros: Rabbits Love It!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marlene J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lilly eats this

posted 5 years ago

My Lilly eats this kind I buy a big bag of it and it last her a long time. She enjoys it and seems to keep her happy..

Pros: Loves this

Cons: eats to much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

This is great rabbit food. We feed it to the rabbits at the shelter and they all seem to enjoy it very much.

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 5 years ago

this is a good pellet , good size and the rabbit loves it, it is not to dusty either

Pros: Rabbit loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›