Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a very sensitive stomach and this food has no effect on her. She loves putting as many pieces as she can in her mouth and then running under the bad to eat it!

Pros: Small enough pieces, tasty (i guess)

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

We have used the various types of Purina for over 40 years.

posted 6 years ago

My family has used the Purina food for over 40 years of dog ownership. It is time-tested and the dogs always gobble it down. No problems at all.

Pros: The weight control type of Purina Dry food is very good at controlling weight.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

My lil' one's love purina dog food. I switched them to it from Eukenuba. They had no problems at all. And purina is alot less costly

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChrisN
Flag
Rating: 1

Good Variety

posted 6 years ago

I have used Purina brand dog food for years. I like having the wide selection - having senior dogs & puppies.

Pros: Large variety for all breeds, reasonably priced

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I work at a shelter & we get food donations from Purina. I always buy Purina for my own cats & they love it!

Pros: taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›