Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food

posted 6 years ago

When I first got my dog she was eating this food. She liked the lamb and rice formula. It is a decent food but I have since moved her onto a higher quality food that contains no by-products.

Pros: Decent quality

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Chow

posted 6 years ago

This has worked very well for our dogs. There was no problem going from puppy food to the adult. My dogs love their Purina.

Pros: My dogs love it

Cons: I don't have any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Dog Chow and puppy chow

posted 6 years ago

my dog has been on purina since she was a pup. I tried Science diet and it only left her hungry after eathing Purina has been the best. My dog is almost 13 years old and she still acts like a puppy

Pros: great dog food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Purina is very generous with their food donations to our shelter, so I buy this for my own cats.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancie08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Good food dog seems to love it, I gave a 3 star taste because I, myself have not tasted it ha

Pros: Beagle/mix loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›