Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food

posted 7 years ago

When I first got my dog she was eating this food. She liked the lamb and rice formula. It is a decent food but I have since moved her onto a higher quality food that contains no by-products.

Pros: Decent quality

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Chow

posted 7 years ago

This has worked very well for our dogs. There was no problem going from puppy food to the adult. My dogs love their Purina.

Pros: My dogs love it

Cons: I don't have any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Dog Chow and puppy chow

posted 7 years ago

my dog has been on purina since she was a pup. I tried Science diet and it only left her hungry after eathing Purina has been the best. My dog is almost 13 years old and she still acts like a puppy

Pros: great dog food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

Purina is very generous with their food donations to our shelter, so I buy this for my own cats.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancie08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

Good food dog seems to love it, I gave a 3 star taste because I, myself have not tasted it ha

Pros: Beagle/mix loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org