Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food

posted 6 years ago

When I first got my dog she was eating this food. She liked the lamb and rice formula. It is a decent food but I have since moved her onto a higher quality food that contains no by-products.

Pros: Decent quality

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Chow

posted 6 years ago

This has worked very well for our dogs. There was no problem going from puppy food to the adult. My dogs love their Purina.

Pros: My dogs love it

Cons: I don't have any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Dog Chow and puppy chow

posted 5 years ago

my dog has been on purina since she was a pup. I tried Science diet and it only left her hungry after eathing Purina has been the best. My dog is almost 13 years old and she still acts like a puppy

Pros: great dog food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

Purina is very generous with their food donations to our shelter, so I buy this for my own cats.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancie08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Good food dog seems to love it, I gave a 3 star taste because I, myself have not tasted it ha

Pros: Beagle/mix loves it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›