Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is what I use

posted 6 years ago

This is a reliable company with a good product. None of my 5 dogs have ever turned their nose up at it.

Pros: Good product at a good price

Cons: None that Im aware of

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food.

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes good quality pet food. Whether it's dog or cat food, it's fresh and the ingredients aren't bad. There are a wide variety of foods available from Purina, my pets seem to like their products.

Pros: Good quality food.

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audreyhoke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is agreat dog food, they have been around for a long time and really put good ingredients into their food, the most important thing with dog food is not just 100% complete they all say, this product has real meat pieces not jut the pieces and part and bone meal I would recommend and my vet told me about it so I trust him. Hope this helps you!

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Purina has a wide array of pet foods. I like their Proplan foods. My pets ate it for years before I switched to another brand. I recommend it to people who have picky eaters. Most dogs enjoy the flavor.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm

posted 6 years ago

this is my dogs favorite kind. there are many varieties so the price range is big

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: sometimes pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›