Product:
Purina
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is what I use

posted 6 years ago

This is a reliable company with a good product. None of my 5 dogs have ever turned their nose up at it.

Pros: Good product at a good price

Cons: None that Im aware of

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food.

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes good quality pet food. Whether it's dog or cat food, it's fresh and the ingredients aren't bad. There are a wide variety of foods available from Purina, my pets seem to like their products.

Pros: Good quality food.

Cons: Non found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audreyhoke
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is agreat dog food, they have been around for a long time and really put good ingredients into their food, the most important thing with dog food is not just 100% complete they all say, this product has real meat pieces not jut the pieces and part and bone meal I would recommend and my vet told me about it so I trust him. Hope this helps you!

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Purina has a wide array of pet foods. I like their Proplan foods. My pets ate it for years before I switched to another brand. I recommend it to people who have picky eaters. Most dogs enjoy the flavor.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm

posted 6 years ago

this is my dogs favorite kind. there are many varieties so the price range is big

Pros: dog loved it

Cons: sometimes pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›