Product:
Oxbow Timothy Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stargazer4010
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Way better then Kaytee and my bunny can't get enough!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: hard to find!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redlemon
Flag
Rating: 5

A Quality Food

posted 6 years ago

Can be expensive, but worth every penny. My rabbits devour it! It's a very healthy food, and my mini-rex's coat is much more beautiful and shiny then before.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Try the Cavy Cuisine!

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful diet for g pigs. Harry eats every single pellet I place in his bowl. Good price too for such a great product.

Pros: the best brand

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cavy Cuisine a Great Pelelt

posted 6 years ago

All of my guinea pigs get Oxbow's Cavy Cuisine, and they all LOVE it! Their coats and skin are shiny and healthy.

Pros: a healthy pellet with no dangerous additives

Cons: a bit pricier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pellets are great

posted 6 years ago

We feed our two rabbits a 50/50 blend of the Oxbow timothy and alfalfa pellets. They love them!

Pros: Easy to get online or in many pet supply stores

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›