Product:
Oxbow Timothy Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stargazer4010
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Way better then Kaytee and my bunny can't get enough!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: hard to find!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redlemon
Flag
Rating: 5

A Quality Food

posted 6 years ago

Can be expensive, but worth every penny. My rabbits devour it! It's a very healthy food, and my mini-rex's coat is much more beautiful and shiny then before.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Try the Cavy Cuisine!

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful diet for g pigs. Harry eats every single pellet I place in his bowl. Good price too for such a great product.

Pros: the best brand

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cavy Cuisine a Great Pelelt

posted 6 years ago

All of my guinea pigs get Oxbow's Cavy Cuisine, and they all LOVE it! Their coats and skin are shiny and healthy.

Pros: a healthy pellet with no dangerous additives

Cons: a bit pricier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pellets are great

posted 6 years ago

We feed our two rabbits a 50/50 blend of the Oxbow timothy and alfalfa pellets. They love them!

Pros: Easy to get online or in many pet supply stores

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›