Product:
Oxbow Timothy Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh from the farm

posted 6 years ago

These pellets are hay-based and contain the fiber rabbits are designed to eat and need for intestinal health. My vet recommended these for my adult rabbits and I have been happy with them. They are fresh too.

Pros: Fresh, Hay-Based

Cons: Not for babies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful rabbit diet

posted 6 years ago

A healthy timothy pellet for your rabbits, that can't be beat.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: A little pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arden
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent basic bunny food

posted 6 years ago

Most rabbits over time cannot tolerate a pellet with high alfalfa content as it contains too much protein.

The timothy pellets are lower in protein and still have the right amount of fiber and nutrients.

Pros: Excellent lower protein rabbit food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leserr
Flag
Rating: 5

Oxbow Pellets

posted 5 years ago

I have been feeding this to my rabbit for years. He is now 7 years old and still as active as ever. Oxbow's timothy pellets are made of great quality ingredients. One of the healthiest foods to feed my bunny.

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheresaK
Flag
Rating: 5

Oxbow Is The Best

posted 6 years ago

This is the only food my bunnies like. When I couldn't get a bag before the other ran out I was in serious trouble. Good thing I still had some Oxbow Timothy hay to tide them over for a day.

Pros: Fresh, various quantities available, good nutrition source

Cons: Have to order it, no one around me carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›