Product:
Oxbow Timothy Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh from the farm

posted 6 years ago

These pellets are hay-based and contain the fiber rabbits are designed to eat and need for intestinal health. My vet recommended these for my adult rabbits and I have been happy with them. They are fresh too.

Pros: Fresh, Hay-Based

Cons: Not for babies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful rabbit diet

posted 6 years ago

A healthy timothy pellet for your rabbits, that can't be beat.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: A little pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arden
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent basic bunny food

posted 6 years ago

Most rabbits over time cannot tolerate a pellet with high alfalfa content as it contains too much protein.

The timothy pellets are lower in protein and still have the right amount of fiber and nutrients.

Pros: Excellent lower protein rabbit food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leserr
Flag
Rating: 5

Oxbow Pellets

posted 6 years ago

I have been feeding this to my rabbit for years. He is now 7 years old and still as active as ever. Oxbow's timothy pellets are made of great quality ingredients. One of the healthiest foods to feed my bunny.

Pros: high quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TheresaK
Flag
Rating: 5

Oxbow Is The Best

posted 6 years ago

This is the only food my bunnies like. When I couldn't get a bag before the other ran out I was in serious trouble. Good thing I still had some Oxbow Timothy hay to tide them over for a day.

Pros: Fresh, various quantities available, good nutrition source

Cons: Have to order it, no one around me carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›