Product:
Oxbow Timothy Pellets
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 46 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sanitieseclipse
Flag
Rating: 5

Best pellets!

posted 6 years ago

These are the only pellets we will buy. The rabbits love them and it makes their fur so soft and shiny!

Pros: Healthy, tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love oxbow

posted 6 years ago

we love oxbow products.they take care to what they put in their rabbit food. Believe it or not alot of commercial pellet food isnt good for your rabbit, its junk that makes them overweight and cause digestive diseases. Oxbow is a great product that is balanced properly

Pros: great stuff

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

My number on choice

posted 5 years ago

Oxbow is my favorite brand of all guinea pig products. These pellets are a bit smaller than most other brands and my guinea pigs love them. They finish every bite so there's no waste. The fact that there is no alfalfa in them makes it even better. #1 in my book!

Pros: preferred brand by all my guinea pigs

Cons: mre expensive than other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

The best food for your piggies.

posted 6 years ago

Oxbow really does make the best foods for small animals. They consider the animal's nutritional needs and use the best ingredients. Once you use Oxbow, you will never feel comfortable feeding your animal anything else!

Pros: High quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ktes750
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for Rabbits

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits have all been on this for quite a while and have had no problems. They seem to really like it and it is a better quality than some of the stuff I can find in my local pet stores. It's worth the shipping.

Pros: Better than most stuff I can find in the local pet store

Cons: Not sold near me so I have to pay shipping

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›