Product:
Oxbow Bunny Basics/T
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love Oxbow Bunny Basics!

posted 6 years ago

Each of my bunnies gets about 1/4 cup Oxbow Bunny Basics each day and they love it! It is such a healthy pellet and I have noticed such an improvement in their weight and health since being switched to this. Each bunny runs to his dish as soon as he sees me getting into the pellets in the morning. Oxbow is definitely a top quality brand and I highly recommend it to anyone with rabbits.

Pros: healthy, great quality, bunnies love it!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maherwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

WONDERFUL food!!

posted 6 years ago

All of my adult bunnies eat this food...and it's WONDEFUL! Their coats are shiny and soft and just gorgeous, and they're all healthy weights!

Pros: great nutrition

Cons: bit pricey

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alicia P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

One of my rabbits came with the worse fur ever. After a few weeks on these pellets he looked like a million dollar bunny.

He also has a sensitve tummy and these are the only pellets that don't set him off.

Pros: great quality healthy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best of the best!

posted 6 years ago

All three of my adult bunnies are fed Oxbow BBT. When they were on their other local brand of pellets, they did great....but I can really see the differences shinning through since switching to Oxbow!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: None!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Love Our Bunny Basics T

posted 6 years ago

All my bunnies love the Bunny Basics T. They get limited pellets and always finish off their portions. We order these from the internet site and they always arrive promptly.
These pellets are always fresh and dust free. They contain high fiber, low protein and low calcium to meet adult rabbit needs. These are a gret product.

Pros: timothy based

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›