Product:
Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Oxbow Animal Health:
Oxbow Chinchilla Deluxe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Oxbow Eco-Straw
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Timothy CLUB Lounger (S)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Chinchilla Deluxe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

oxbow is a great brand. they really take the time and do the research to make sure that all of their products are well balanced for whatever species they are made for.

Pros: wonderful and balanced for bunnies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok food

posted 6 years ago

I like this is made with timothy, and the nutritional value seems good. But it seems the same as other timothy products. but the price may be higher

Pros: Well tolerated by my Rabbit

Cons: Hard-to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucky02
Flag
Rating: 4

Rabbits Enjoy This Product

posted 5 years ago

We gave this to the bunny once when we were out of his regular food. He seemed to enjoy it. He loves Timothy Hay so we figured he'd enjoy this.

Pros: Has Timothy Hay

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

The best for for your bun

posted 6 years ago

This is the best food for your pet bunny, hands down. If you aren't feeding your rabbit this food, find some and start now!

Pros: Healthy, balanced, fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaynab
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

My rabbit dagget, now gone :(, used to love this food. He live a long life...and I think it is due to this food.

Pros: rabbits love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›