Product:
Nutriphase® Rabbit Food
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promise™  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My rabbits have been on this food forever. They have never had any problems with their digestion and it is a simple protein pellet. This is all they need in addition to the hay, water and veggies. Great product and it is not expensive.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: No problems

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

2bunmom
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok food

posted 6 years ago

This is the food that was being feed to my rabbits when I first adopted them. They ate it really well and seemed to enjoy it. This product could be easily found in the pet stores. This product is more expensive than feed store brand such as Purina. When I began to do research to better understand my rabbits and their needs I decided to switch them to a different product. Recently I tried to use nutriphase and they would not touch it.

Pros: easily found in pet stores

Cons: better quality foods

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food at good price

posted 6 years ago

we have 7 rabbits and this is good food at a 25lb bag price. they love it and we love the price cost about 12$ at petsmart while other sites sell 25lbs for way more.

Pros: big bag at good price

Cons: only at petsmart

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, inexpensive

posted 7 years ago

I like Nutriphase rabbit food because it is inexpensive yet still healthy. It is just a simple pelleted diet with balanced nutrition. Of course, I still supplement my bunny with fresh fruits and vegetables, vitamins in her water, healthy treats, and hay. But overall, I like this food.

Pros: good nutrition, inexpensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Huh

posted 7 years ago

this is an okay but you get what you pay for

Pros: its cheap

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›