Product:
Country Acres Rabbit Feed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nature's Promiseā„¢  Premium Rabbit Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oxbow Bunny Basics /T
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brats200202
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Rabbit Feed

posted 6 years ago

This is the only rabbit feed that I will feed my herd. It promotes everything they need, with this feed, they won't even touch a salt wheel, or a mineral wheel, on the old feed they couldn't get enough of the salt wheels or the mineral ones. Now I don't buy any. The mothers to be and nursing ones have no problems with milk on this feed. The little ones grow quickly and are very healthy, the babies get one taste and they can't get enough of what they are eating. I have had does ween their babies quicker as well with this feed.

Pros: Great product and great price

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wabbits wove it

posted 6 years ago

my sister kids have rabbits and this is one of the things they love to eat

Pros: many

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vixgrrrl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

My family's rabbit farm uses this product as well as I. Keeps my bunny very healthy and there's are in top show condition.

Pros: They like the taste and is easy for small ones to eat

Cons: none that I know of.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 2

No good

posted 5 years ago

my rabbit refused to eat this after the firsttime he got sick from it. i don't know why. he hated it though. he'd smell it and run

Pros: none

Cons: wouldn't eat

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Feed!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only rabbit feed that has never made my rabbits sick. They maintain condition and fur health. The pellet size is easy for baby bunnies to eat.

Pros: Quality, Consistency

Cons: poor availability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›