Product:
Knowing Your Rabbit's Routines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Protect Your Pet book by Ann Martin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rats Book Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Quick and Easy Hamster Care
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have to get

posted 6 years ago

I grew up around rabbits but they were always outside pets. Last year I got my first inside rabbit, ZuZu. She is wonderful. She is litter box trained and lives in my bathroom. But after a year she is still somewhat scared of me. Hopefully this will help me understand her a little better.

Pros: Sound like a good product

Cons: Haven't got it yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great video

posted 6 years ago

I bought this awhile back and find it very helpful..This lady is very knowedgable about rabbits and their behavior..every rabbit owner should have this.

Pros: very useful,good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i got this before getting my bunny and it was very informative

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Recomended

posted 6 years ago

this was very useful and would really help out first time rabbit owners.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I picked this up after the review

posted 6 years ago

I really enjoyed this book, thanks!

Pros: ba

Cons: a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›