Product:
Knowing Your Rabbit's Routines
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Protect Your Pet book by Ann Martin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rats Book Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Quick and Easy Hamster Care
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Have to get

posted 6 years ago

I grew up around rabbits but they were always outside pets. Last year I got my first inside rabbit, ZuZu. She is wonderful. She is litter box trained and lives in my bathroom. But after a year she is still somewhat scared of me. Hopefully this will help me understand her a little better.

Pros: Sound like a good product

Cons: Haven't got it yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great video

posted 7 years ago

I bought this awhile back and find it very helpful..This lady is very knowedgable about rabbits and their behavior..every rabbit owner should have this.

Pros: very useful,good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

megan c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

i got this before getting my bunny and it was very informative

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnyhunny
Flag
Rating: 5

Recomended

posted 6 years ago

this was very useful and would really help out first time rabbit owners.

Pros: useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I picked this up after the review

posted 7 years ago

I really enjoyed this book, thanks!

Pros: ba

Cons: a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org