Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Protect Your Pet book by Ann Martin
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Rats Book Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Quick and Easy Hamster Care
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Drjzt
Flag
Rating: 5

How to care about hamsters

posted 4 years ago

it explains everything you need to know about hamsters and i always read it all the time and look at nice pictures in it i would let anyone know if you have a hamster i think it is the best book to get it does tell you step by step how to care for them.

Pros: very good book

Cons: nothing bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Book

posted 5 years ago

I bought this book for my Granddaughter when she asked for a hamster for Christmas. I love the animal planet books. I have bought her several. The pictures are great and the information is very helpful. Great publications.

Pros: Great Book

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference resource

posted 5 years ago

Animal Planet put out a great series of animal care books. All pet owners owe to themselves...and their pets, to have books about their animals. New pet owner or not. Very good for emergency care!

Pros: Clear, concise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twilightxfanatic
Flag
Rating: 5

A GREAT pet product

posted 5 years ago

i think this is the greatest pet book ever. animal planet is the best and this book really helps me to look after my hammies ! [:

Pros: this provides great info about caring for hammies and keeping them in your home as pets

Cons: there are really no cons to this book. its just plain ol' AWESUM!! :]

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Educational!

posted 5 years ago

This book has a lot of great information on hamsters!

Pros: educational

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›