Product:
Designer Pet Nail Scissors
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

 Safari Professional Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Designer Pet Nail Trimmers
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ttimmin time

posted 6 years ago

love these for trimming everyones nails

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for cats and small pets

posted 6 years ago

These work great for cutting cats nails, but I also find that human nail trimmers work well, too, for all but the most sturdy cat or rabbit nails. (Then you really do need these.)

Pros: cuts well

Cons: may be too big for some small pets

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok for an animal that sits still

posted 6 years ago

I use this to cut th nails of my little boy bunny. He is very good and quite calm. For him they work just fine, for my little girl who squirms they are harder to use, since they are small and the handles are very small. I have found that the larger handled nail trimmers are easier when dealing with a rabbit who doesn't always stay still.

Pros: Cuts nails

Cons: Awkward

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Best nail trimmers

posted 6 years ago

I love these nail trimmers. They are so easy to use. They are comfortable and easy to see where exactly you are cutting on the nail.

I would recommend these to all of my friends.

Pros: Easy on your hands!

Cons: Can't think of any!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Spongebrooke
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clippers

posted 7 years ago

i use these on my guinea pigs nails and they work wonderfully. i've had the same pair for a while and they still work like brand new.

Pros: curved blades

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›