Product:
BUNNY CLIP AND TRIM
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Pro Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

 Safari Professional Nail Trimmer
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Designer Pet Nail Trimmers
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cheap, Ineffective

posted 6 years ago

I bought this years ago when I got my first bunny and found out quickly that they were not sturdy or large enough to trim even a medium sized bunny's nails.

Pros: Works on small bunnies or babies

Cons: Too small, cheaply made

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pennie
Flag
Rating: 3

Tiny Clippers

posted 6 years ago

They were great for about 6 mos for my mini-rex rabbit. They couldn't even cut the nails on my baby Palomino rabbit.

Probably would be good for really small rabbit breeds like Netherland Dwarfs, and rats other small rodents would benefit.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Once the rabbit gets older, cute doesn't "cut" it.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dull, Useless

posted 6 years ago

I bought these clippers because they were cute. I tried clipping eith them and they were so dull they shredded the nails on my bunnies. This are useless other than as an ornament.

Pros: none

Cons: dull, useless

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 3

Works ok

posted 6 years ago

These are good clipper but if you have dog clippers already they do the same job.

Pros: works ok

Cons: dog clippers work just as well too

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so great for hind nails

posted 6 years ago

I've had these for some time. They're OK for Scone's front paws, but completely inadequate for the nails on his hind feet.

Pros: Small, magnetic holster makes them easy to find

Cons: Not sturdy enough for thicker nails

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›