Product:
Rabbit-Mycin Nose Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bicillin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Propulsid (cisapride)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

EMT Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

does a great job, getting into the nose is the trick with the rabbit. But it does help with nose issues as well as eye issues.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Having a cold

posted 6 years ago

She is an outdoor bunny so when the weather changes she gets the sniffels. My vet recommended these drops works great

Pros: Clears up the sniffles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Drops for nose

posted 5 years ago

this product really work i surely recommend all sick sniffle bunnies to use this product..gurantee no more sniffles.

Pros: IT REALLY WORKED

Cons: I HAD TO GO TO THE VET FOR IT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for sniffles

posted 5 years ago

Our show rabbit liberty needs these when she has the sniffles they work wonderful and cut the drippage down.

Pros: These are great for bunny colds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good on nose

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item!

Pros: effective

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›