Product:
Rabbit-Mycin Nose Drops
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bicillin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Propulsid (cisapride)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

EMT Gel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

does a great job, getting into the nose is the trick with the rabbit. But it does help with nose issues as well as eye issues.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Having a cold

posted 6 years ago

She is an outdoor bunny so when the weather changes she gets the sniffels. My vet recommended these drops works great

Pros: Clears up the sniffles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Drops for nose

posted 6 years ago

this product really work i surely recommend all sick sniffle bunnies to use this product..gurantee no more sniffles.

Pros: IT REALLY WORKED

Cons: I HAD TO GO TO THE VET FOR IT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for sniffles

posted 6 years ago

Our show rabbit liberty needs these when she has the sniffles they work wonderful and cut the drippage down.

Pros: These are great for bunny colds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good on nose

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item!

Pros: effective

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org